window.ga=window.ga||function(){(ga.q=ga.q||[]).push(arguments)};ga.l=+new Date; ga('create', 'UA-177780411-1', 'auto'); ga('set', 'forceSSL', true); ga('set', 'anonymizeIp', true); ga('require', 'displayfeatures'); ga('require', 'cleanUrlTracker'); ga('require', 'outboundLinkTracker'); ga('require', 'ec'); ga('send', 'pageview'); ga('set', 'nonInteraction', true); setTimeout("ga('send', 'event', 'read', '20 seconds')", 20000); Tubeset for Mesa Boogie BASS 400

Tubeset for Mesa Boogie BASS 400

TS-MB-400
€461.40 *

*Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

In Stock

  • TS-MB-400
  • ROHS COMPLIANT
Tubeset for Mesa Boogie BASS 400   In the first position (V1), this tube set features our... more
Product information "Tubeset for Mesa Boogie BASS 400"
Tubeset for Mesa Boogie BASS 400
 
In the first position (V1), this tube set features our RT010 7025 TAD HIGHGRADE Premium Selected which is outstanding because of its high gain, low microphony, powerful middles and a round, rich overtone sound.
 
The following three positions (V2-V4) have our RT001 12AX7A/ECC83 TAD Premium Selected. This tube delivers very good gain, tight deep bass, fat mids and a silky top end with overall definition and brightness. It is selected with balanced systems and improves overall response. Best for clean tones, as well as for sounds requiring deep-bass power like any modern preamp.
 
For the power tubes, we recommend a matched sextet of our RT886 6550A-STR TAD Premium Matched true remake of the vintage GE 6550A. A balanced tube, known for its incredible bottom end and rich mids. Smooth, liquid bass, natural sounding tone and a wide open character make this tube extremely popular for bass guitar amps and High End Hi-Fi applications.
 
 
Tubeset includes:
 
1x RT010
7025WA HIGHGRADE TAD Premium Selected
 
3x RT001
12AX7A-C TAD Premium Selected
 
1x RT886
6550A-STR TAD Premium Matched (6 Tubes)
 
 
Please specify the grading of the tubes which is visible on the socket of the original Boogie labeled tubes. Remark the color-code in the comment field during check-out and we will supply the adequate spares to operate at same setting as your old tubes without rebiasing the amp.  This service is provided at no extra charge.
Amp Model: BASS 400
Amplifier Brand: Mesa Boogie
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "Tubeset for Mesa Boogie BASS 400"
Write an evaluation
Please verify your testimonial by clicking on the link sent to your email after submitting your text.
Please enter these characters in the following text field.

The fields marked with * are required.

Viewed

Röhrenset für Mesa Boogie BASS 400

TS-MB-400
379,75 € *

*inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Ab Lager

  • TS-MB-400
  • 0.697 kg
Röhrenset für Mesa Boogie BASS 400   Als Eingangsröhre (V1) empfehlen wir... mehr
Produktinformationen "Röhrenset für Mesa Boogie BASS 400"
Röhrenset für Mesa Boogie BASS 400
 
Als Eingangsröhre (V1) empfehlen wir unsere RT010 7025 TAD HIGHGRADE Premium Selected, die sich im Besonderen durch volles Gain, druckvolle Mitten, einem runden, obertonreichen Sound und Unempfindlichkeit gegen Mikrophonie auszeichnet.
 
Die drei Nachfolgepositionen der Vorstufe (V2 - V4) sind durch unsere RT001 12AX7A/ECC83 TAD Premium Selected bestückt. Unser Allroundtalent mit breitem Frequenzbereich und symmetrischen Systemen: druckvoller und dichter Sound mit gutem Gain, tighten Bässen und seidigen, detaillierten Höhen unsere Garanten für tollen, dichten Sound für den Preamp.
 
Als Endstufenröhren empfehlen wir das gematchte Sextett unserer RT886 6550A-STR TAD Premium Matched, Remake der klassischen GE 6550A-Röhre. Sie zeichnet sich durch eine äußerst ausgewogene, natürliche Wiedergabe aller Frequenzen aus und verhilft mit einem unglaublich kraftvollen Bassbereich sowie feinem Glanz in den entspannt spielenden Höhen zu einem sehr lebendigen Klangbild.
 
Röhrenset beinhaltet:
 
1x RT010
7025 HIGHGRADE TAD Premium Selected
 
3x RT001
12AX7A-C TAD Premium Selected
 
1x RT886
6550A-STR TAD Premium Matched (6 Röhren)
 
Sind noch original Mesa Boogie Röhren eingebaut, so genügt es den aufgebrachten Farbcode dieser Röhren mitzuteilen. wir liefern dann adäquaten Ersatz, so läuft der Amp wieder mit dem gleichen Ruhestrom und ein Einmessen (Bias) kann entfallen.
Bewertungen lesen, schreiben und diskutieren... mehr
Kundenbewertungen für "Röhrenset für Mesa Boogie BASS 400"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden vor Veröffentlichung zur Freigabe und Bestätigung an Ihre Email geschickt.
Bitte geben Sie die Zeichenfolge in das nachfolgende Textfeld ein.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Zuletzt angesehen